+7 (812) 458 04 01
Monday-Friday: 9 am - 7.30 pm UTC+3

About Us

HR-PROFI recruitment agency has been on the recruitment market since 2002. We have a huge experience in this area, having performed about 16 years in the headhunting business. We didn't just observe the development of Russian recruiting as an industry, but we were active participants in this process.

Over the years, we have helped hundreds of companies to solve the problem of staffing and found a sustainable place of employment for willing candidates. We didnt slack up our activity and pace of development even during the economic crisis. Today we can say that our company is recognized as an expert in recruitment.

We provide the following services to companies and organizations:

  • searching for employees for new positions;
  • specialist replacement, staff revision;
  • opening new branch offices, including the regional ones;
  • consulting on HR issues and personnel rating.

HR-PROFI searches for employees throughout Russia and actively works with employers, applicants, and ambitious candidates from the regions. Our offices are located in St. Petersburg and Moscow. In the future, we plan to start business divisions and represent our recruitment agency in other big Russian cities.

We Work for

HR-PROFI clients are both strong companies with a large staff and developing companies that only form their team. Our agency is experienced with various business areas: IT, construction sector, logistics, marketing, manufacturing, and other directions.

Employers require our services in both standard and time-urgent recruitment situations. We can help when your staff is needed right here and now. Efficiency without loss of quality is one of the main principles of our work.

The cost of our services

HR Profi recruiting agency team

We Are Looking for

Our agency specializes in the recruiting of the skilled workforce:

Professional employees are the basis of any business. That is why we bindingly approach to the search and recruitment of the staff members.

5 Principles of Our Work

1. Specialization in the following business areas
2. A broad scope of candidates

We advertise vacant positions on all possible resources, including paid channels. You can be sure that potential candidates will see the advertisement. We have our own database with more than 200000 CVs. Also, we can contact the job applicants who have not posted their CVs on the recruitment websites. All these features allow us to provide the first (read - the best) candidates for the position within a week.

3. Comprehensive testing and security check

In addition to the common recruitment methods, we use the appraisal system Proaction. pro. It allows us to check the motivation, competence, and psycho-emotional qualities of employees as accurately as possible. Also, we collect recommendations from the previous employers and make a security check. As the result: 96% of candidates selected by our specialists successfully pass the probation period and become reliable staff members of the employers company.

4. We are result-oriented

We are looking for the best employees until they completely satisfy the employer. Also, we wait for the results of the probation period. Only after them, we can fill the vacancy.

5. Triple warranty

HR-PROFI is the first and the only recruitment agency (in Russia), which provides a triple warranty to the clients.

  • Warranty of the employees professionalism: if the specialist selected by our company works inefficiently (KPI grade), we select another candidate or pay your money back.
  • Warranty of deadline management: the exact term of the specialist selection will be noted down in the contract. We use all possible and even impossible methods of recruitment to fulfill the terms of our agreement.
  • Warranty from the employee leave-taking: if an employee leaves the work during the probation period, we will select a new candidate at the closest time. It is absolutely free.
Request a Callback
our specialist will contact you in the short term!

ONLY OUR RECRUITMENT AGENCY PROVIDES A TRIPLE WARRANTY FOR THE EMPLOYER

Warranty of employee usefulness

We return money back if the employee we found works inefficiently (KPI measurement)

Warranty on the fact recruitment

We have all the necessary tools to find the right specialist for you as a member of your company in the shortest terms.

Warranty for employee replacement

If our candidate leaves your company during the probation employment period, we will swiftly find a new one for free.

*The exact deadline for the fulfillment of our obligations warranted replacement of the employee will be in the contract of service.

HR-PROFI Contacts

Do you need effective employees? Call us
Request a callback
Thank You for Your order
our manager will contact you
in the near future

Подобрать персонал Позвонить в офис

О компании

Кадровое агентство HR-PROFI работает на рынке услуг по подбору персонала с 2002 года. За нашей деятельностью стоит немалый опыт - 16 лет. Мы не только наблюдали за становлением российского рекрутинга как отрасли, но стали активными участниками этого процесса

За эти годы мы помогли сотням компаний решить проблему с комплектацией штата, а кандидатам - найти стабильное место трудоустройства. Мы не сбавляли нашей активности и темпа развития даже в трудные периоды экономических кризисов и на сегодняшний день являемся признанными экспертами по подбору персонала.

Оказываем компаниям и организациям следующие услуги:

  • поиск сотрудников на новые должности;
  • замена специалиста, обновление штата;
  • открытие новых филиалов, в том числе, в регионах;
  • консультирование по HR вопросам и оценке персонала.

HR-PROFI осуществляет поиск персонала по всей России, ведет активную работу с работодателями и кандидатами из регионов. Наши офисы расположены в Санкт-Петербурге и Москве, в будущем планируется запуск подразделений в других крупных городах страны.

Для кого мы работаем

Клиентами HR-PROFI являются как солидные компании с многочисленным штатом, так и развивающиеся компании, формирующие команду. Наше агентство имеет опыт работы в разных сферах бизнеса - IT, строительство, логистика, продажи, производство и другие направления.

К нашим услугам работодатели прибегают как в стандартных, так и в экстренных ситуациях подбора, когда персонал нужен "здесь и сейчас". Оперативность без потери качества - один из основных принципов нашей работы.

Стоимость наших услуг

Команда кадрвого агентства Эйч Ар Профи

Кого мы ищем

Наше агентство специализируется на подборе высококвалифицированного персонала:

Профессиональные сотрудники - основа любого бизнеса, а потому к их поиску и подбору мы подходим со всей ответственностью.

5 принципов нашей работы

1. Специализация по направлениям
2. Широкий охват кандидатов

Мы размещаем рекламу вакансии на всех возможных ресурсах, где водятся потенциальные кандидаты, включая и платные каналы. Наша собственная база, накопленная за 16 лет работы, содержит более 200000 резюме. И у нас есть доступ к кандидатам, CV которых не размещены на работных сайтах. Это позволяет нам уже в течение недели предоставить первых претендентов на должность.

3. Тщательное тестирование и проверка безопасности

Помимо распространенных методик отбора кандидатов мы используем систему оценки Proaction.pro, которая позволяет максимально точно проверять мотивацию, компетенции и психо-эмоциональные качества соискателей. Мы обязательно собираем рекомендации с предыдущих мест работы кандидата и проводим проверку безопасности. Итог такого подхода: 96% подобранных нами кандидатов успешно проходят испытательный срок и становятся надежными сотрудниками компании-работодателя.

4. Работа на результат

Мы ищем нужного сотрудника до тех пор, пока финалист полностью не устроит работодателя и не оправдает себя в ходе испытательного срока. Только после этого мы считаем вакансию закрытой.

5. Тройная гарантия

HR-PROFI - первое и единственное агентство в городе (в России), которое предоставляет тройную гарантию своим заказчикам.

  • Гарантия профессионализма сотрудника: если подобранный нами специалист работает неэффективно (оценка KPI), мы подбираем замену или возвращаем деньги.
  • Гарантия соблюдения сроков: точный срок подбора специалиста прописывается в договоре и мы делаем все возможное, а иногда даже невозможное, чтобы выполнить условия соглашения.
  • Гарантия от ухода сотрудника: если сотрудник покинет работу во время испытательного срока, мы оперативно подберем для вас нового специалиста бесплатно.
Заказать звонок
наш специалист свяжется с вами в ближайшее время!

Только наша компания предоставляет тройную гарантию для работодателя

Гарантия эффективности сотрудника

Возвращаем деньги, если подобранный нами сотрудник работает неэффективно (замер KPI).

Гарантия скорости подбора

У нас есть все для того, чтобы подходящий вам специалист стал сотрудником вашей компании в самые короткие сроки*

Гарантия замены сотрудника

В случае ухода сотрудника во время испытательного срока мы оперативно подберем для вас нового специалиста бесплатно*

*точный срок исполнения наших обязательств и гарантированной замены будет прописан в договоре на оказание услуг

Ключевые контакты HR-PROFI

В нашей команде работают исключительно профессионалы рекрутингового дела, каждый с опытом работы не менее 5 лет. Мы умеем находить самых компетентных специалистов для разных сфер бизнеса. Рекрутеры HR-PROFI пользуются уважением в своей сфере, чтут нормы деловой этики и конфиденциальности.

Именно благодаря такой команде наше агентство уверенно держит лидирующие позиции в известных и уважаемых рейтингах как регионального, так и всероссийского масштаба. Обращаясь в наше рекрутинговое агентство, Вы получаете опыт и знания от лучших экспертов HR-отрасли!

Нужны эффективные сотрудники? Звоните
Закажите звонок
Спасибо за вашу заявку
наш специалист свяжется с вами
в ближайшее время!
КАДРОВОЕ АГЕНТСТВО HR-PROFI
приветствует вас
Выберите
Я — работодатель
Мне нужен персонал
Я — соискатель
Ищу хорошую работу